Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nena Suit

Nena Suit

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nena Suit
"I was extremely pleased with the courteous and professional way that Taylor handled my recent claim. She handled all aspects seamlessly and put my mind at ease. She quickly made the necessary calls to facilitate the claims process. Thanks Taylor!"
Profile photo of sam naylor

sam naylor

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sam naylor
"I'm out of town and they still help me keep up with everything!"
Profile photo of Corrie Stubbs

Corrie Stubbs

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corrie Stubbs
"Amazing team! Very kind and super helpful. Love the ben suit statefarm!"
Profile photo of chloe sonnier

chloe sonnier

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chloe sonnier
"Ben and his team are my favorite insurance agency I have worked with so far! They answer all my crazy questions, explain to me what my coverage actually means, and always try to make any changes in my coverage as smooth as possible. PLUS his assistant Piper is my favorite of his girls in the office and guaranteed to put a smile on your face😁"
Profile photo of Rachel Davis

Rachel Davis

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Davis
"I think they have very nice people working for them!"
Profile photo of Aubree Aucoin

Aubree Aucoin

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubree Aucoin
"Ben and his team are knowledgeable, kind, and communicative. Any question or concern I have is answered promptly and thoroughly. I’ve happily had insurance with them for a few years and will continue to use them for all my needs!"
Profile photo of Helena Henry

Helena Henry

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helena Henry
"I love this place, it’s fantastic! Thanks for all you do"
Profile photo of Doris Green

Doris Green

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Green
"I'm in the process of switching insurances and they have been so informative and happy to help."
Profile photo of Miranda Smith

Miranda Smith

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Smith
"I’ve used State Farm for years and just recently switched over to the Ben Suite office and it has been such an amazing switch! Jayda has helped me tremendously with my savings and has gone above and beyond to make sure I get the best deal. Every one there has such a great attitude and had been so pleasant to deal with. I’m a happy customer"
Profile photo of Tammy Jarreau

Tammy Jarreau

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Jarreau
"Awesome customer service!! I have been in the office twice in a month for different reasons or another and each visit they have taken the time to sit and explain in detail coverage and recommendations! Jayda, Taylor and Ben are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Dorcas Brumfield

Dorcas Brumfield

March 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dorcas Brumfield
"I give zero stars to this state farm agency! BUT THEY MADE ME GIVE A STAR! They have horrible communication I called for three weeks straight in regards to my bill.(I have call logs to prove it.) never got a call back I had to continue to call till I got a reply! Then they couldn't explain to me why my bill increased. When someone was finally about to tell me it was via text message and still no returned phone call. You cant expect people to pay you when your communication is horrible! Company didnt bill me for feb and then double billed me due to their error not mine. I dont recommend anyone to use ben suit!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Theriot

Caitlyn Theriot

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Theriot
"I have been insured at Ben’s office since the doors opened. I have received nothing short of stellar service from Ben, Taylor, and Jayda. No matter what I need, my issues are always handled thoroughly and with care and attention to detail. You cannot ask for a better agent and team!!"
Profile photo of Kristina Jones-Leonard

Kristina Jones-Leonard

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Jones-Leonard
"Ben and his team are fantastic - very helpful, always friendly, and very trustworthy."
Profile photo of Alexis Vidrine

Alexis Vidrine

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Vidrine
"Had the best experience with Ben’s team. Call Ben and Taylor if you would like to save money on all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of andre link

andre link

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andre link
"Ben suit agency is the best in the state of Texas hands down! Give this man a call for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Raymond Willson

Raymond Willson

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Raymond Willson
"AS A LOCAL BUSINESS OWNER I RETRACT MY 5 STAR RATING AS I PAY 1100 A MONTH IN INSURANCE PREMIUMS ONLY TO HAVE THEM UNDER PAY FOR DAMAGE TO MY VEHICLE AND NO ONE FROM BEN SUITS OFFICE CORRECTED THE PROBLEM AND BEN SUIT HAS NEVER IN OVER A YEAR REACHED OUT TO ME. SO I GUESS GEICO IT IS AND LAWYER UP!"
Profile photo of Brent King

Brent King

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent King
"Always Great service and Always try to get me the Best prices! Piper is the Best!"
Profile photo of Tori Arceneaux

Tori Arceneaux

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Arceneaux
"Stephen was amazing!! He helped us get renters and auto insurance, he was very helpful and sweet!"
Profile photo of eric fusilier

eric fusilier

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eric fusilier
"He puts the neighbor in the “good neighbor experience”! Great office."
Profile photo of Mike Rhodes

Mike Rhodes

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rhodes
"Very friendly and quick to help me do exactly what I needed. Thanks for the friendly professional service."
Profile photo of Mark Broussard

Mark Broussard

August 29, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Mark Broussard
"Pet lovers and always great help!!"
Profile photo of Suzieanna Riske-Bone

Suzieanna Riske-Bone

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzieanna Riske-Bone
"Ms.Meagan, Ms Taylor, and Ms. Kaitlyn is very outstanding ladies that take time for Mr. Ben Suit office. Any type of question I had they answered or sought for an answer to help my situations. Even the owner himself called to verify my needs. Very helpful group to work with for insurance. This is good place to work go on any insurance needs. I live in Beaumont. This company took my insurance qoute online successfully. The ladies takes time building up my insurance portfolio. Especially with working under other businesses. I need insurance to cover anything that comes my way or extra insurance dealing for life circumstances. I am very please with this group. I couldn't travel to them, but phone, emails, or video conference does wonders. My portfolio with them keeps building for my needs. Hopefully new car or mortgage insurance one day. You guys make my day. Best of all they know me. They help reach my insurance goals."
Profile photo of Stacy Brown

Stacy Brown

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Brown
"Ms. Taylor was very polite, friendly, and she explained the information to me where as I can fully understand it. Ms. Meagan answer my questions through their auto insurance quote online. Thank you for helping me and becoming a State Farm customer."